What People Are Saying About Super Cash For Houses

At Super Cash For Houses, we pride ourselves on quality work and an unparalleled commitment to our clients. Our focus on customer service makes home buying and selling an easy and finically rewarding experience for everyone involved. Please take a moment to read over some of our past clients’ testimonials. If you’d like to submit a testimonial on Google, please click here. Otherwise, feel free to submit your review below.  
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Super Cash for Houses
Average rating:  
 15 reviews
Dec 15, 2019
by Sybil & Neville Collins on Super Cash for Houses
Thanks For Buying Our House

Thank you for buying our house. Everything went well and quickly. We are most grateful to you.

Nov 11, 2019
by Steve G on Super Cash for Houses
Wonderful

I was at the end of my rope with my rent house. The renters would not pay and would not move.. I could not take it any more. I called Super Cash for Houses. They took care of everything!! I got cash for my house and never have to deal with renters again. A big thanks to Juanita!!

Jul 15, 2019
by Melissa Quinn & A. Murphy on Super Cash for Houses
SuperCashforHouses is Awesome!

My elderly aunt needed to sell her house asap. Ms. Couch provided the perfect solution and offered a great price! We are grateful for her kindness and patience during the sales process which was completed quickly. We highly recommend SuperCashforHouses. Sincere Thanks!

Jun 13, 2018
by John Rushing & Linda Hickman on Super Cash for Houses
We Accepted the Purchase Offer

Calling Juanita of Super Cash for houses (Couch Realty) to assist in selling our parents home turned out to be a great decision. We knew we were getting a knowledgeable person on our side, but she exceeded our expectations.

Upon meeting with Juanita, she already had a solid plan to purchase the house. She advised us to have an estate sale with the promise of her crew finishing the cleanup. We accepted Juanita's fair offer and the process began immediately, very professionally and we closed within a month.

We accepted the purchase offer from Juanita with Super cash for Houses Inc., (Couch Realty) because of her understanding, expertise and the timely process she and her entire team provided.

Thank You so much!!!!!

Jun 12, 2018
by J. Hughes on Super Cash for Houses
SuperCashforHouses Is the Best!

I wish to express my positive comments to SuperCashforHouses for their purchase of my aunt’s home in Dallas. J. Couch made the contract process easy and my aunt is also happy with the quick closing. Thank You!

Feb 8, 2018
by Bill Schwartz on Super Cash for Houses
Great Company

When I had serious medical issues, Super Cash for Houses was able to purchase my house as-is to enable me to move to a better place. They made it so easy for me. Thanks to Super Cash for Houses.

Feb 8, 2018
by Sybil Collins on Super Cash for Houses
Very Grateful

Ms. Couch,



Thank you for buying my house. Everything went well and quickly. We are most grateful.

Feb 8, 2018
by Jay Owens on Super Cash for Houses
Great Company

My renter destroyed my house. I did not have the money to fix it. Super Cash for Houses bought my house and saved my credit. A huge thanks to Super Cash!!

Aug 30, 2017
by mireya s on Super Cash for Houses
seller

I needed to sell my house fast. The people at Super Cash for houses paid a great price and it was a smooth transaction. Very pleased with their professionalism and service.

Aug 30, 2017
by Grant C. on Super Cash for Houses
Everything Went Smoothly

Great people. Everything went smoothly.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»